Jellico Elementary School News

RSS feed icon
Campbell County Announces District Teachers of the Year District Teachers

We are thrilled to announce that Mary Ann Ayers, Jessica Chapman, and Erik Hill have been named Campbell County Schools' District Teachers of the Year. These dedicated educators have been recognized for their outstanding achievements and commitment to their students and the community.